Home News and Updates Novels About Downloads Contact Links

Security Novel Series - My Free Online Novel Series
Welcome to the website for the FREE Online published series of novels by John M Upton!

© Copyright, John M Upton.  1992 to 2020
All Rights Reserved   Click
HERE to read the Copyright Notice

Arriving in 2021

The twenty first novel in the series and part two of the Ixion Trilogy, picking up six months after the events of Star Lane.

More details to follow.