Home News and Updates Novels About Downloads Contact Links

Security Novel Series - My Free Online Novel Series
Welcome to the website for the FREE Online published series of novels by John M Upton!

© Copyright, John M Upton.  1992 to 2020
All Rights Reserved   Click
HERE to read the Copyright Notice

NEW - To be published online early February 2020

The twentieth novel in the series opens with the passing out of the National Police & Security Service’s newest recruit, Jack who on his first day in the Transport Division of the service finds himself dealing with a mystery when a body is found at a remote and unusual location on the national railway network between Croydon and Redhill.

This will form the first part of ‘The Ixion Trilogy’ that will continue with Novel 21 ‘St James’s Park’ and then conclude with Novel 22 ‘Aldwych’.